How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capistrano Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

541 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
530
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I purchased my lease car because I was worried that I might exceed my 30k mileage since I have been visiting my aunt and uncle which lives far from me. I went to Mazda’s office, asked for options and got a very good deal with the help of Marcin and Paul. Now I’m enjoying my car with unlimited mileage! Thank you!
MGL
2019-03-02
I recently purchased a new car from Capistrano Mazda and I was very pleased with my experience. Our sale representative, Forouz Mohisefat was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Tom Deering, the General Sales Manager was also amazing. Capistrano Mazda is a new dealership with a good selection of vehicles, great prices and rebate offers. They have a spacious lounge area (family friendly) with bottled water, coffee, hot chocolate, and tea. I have been to several dealership in the last... More
Review This
2018-03-29
Big thanks to Fredy & Hector who always take such good care of me and my Mazda. They are professional, courteous and so efficient that they have kept my car running smoothly for years. From standard oil changes, to brakes, tires, etc I can always trust Fredy and his team to keep my car running as smoothly as the day I bought it.
mazda5alive
2015-12-08
The best buying and servicing experience I ever had! Everyone was so nice and helpful, I will recommend Capistrano Mazda to all my friends and family!
LOUB600
2019-03-02
I purchased my first new car from this dealership back in December. I have been so in love with the car and constantly in awe every time driving it that I am writing this review 3 months late! This was my first time visiting a dealership to purchase my car. In the past, I have opted for private party but with the experience that I had with Capistrano Mazda and their team, has changed me. I walked into their newly renovated building and was instantly greeted by Diego who took care of me for th... More
Mark Bloom
2018-03-29
I liked that I was encouraged to take a long test drive. I like that you identified a defect in the vehicle (infotainment screen) and agreed to fix prior to delivery - gave me confidence that you did a throrough inspection of this used vehicle prior to putting it up for sale. Appreciate tone of sales team - helpful without pressure.
Freddie
2019-03-01
Forouz & Moe helped my son to make a right decision by giving him 1) good price & 2) very good info to compare cars that he had in his mind.
rezf62
2018-03-26
I have taken my car here twice for extended warranty service. Freddy Campos has been great! Transparent, honest, and quick. While car repairs are never fun to deal with Freddy and his team have made this easy.
Megan Nichols
2018-03-25
Excellent buying experience in all respects. Definitely recommend. Nice people; attentive service. Calls answered immediately. They are new and go out of their way to be a model dealer.
Badpete
2015-12-07
Fredy Campos in Service is always professional and very helpful if I have questions. I have dealt with Fredy for service on my prior 2005 Mazda Tribute and with my current 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring.
srpeno33
2019-02-28