Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Capistrano Mazda Logo Capistrano Mazda Logo

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capistrano Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sir BLT 05 Feb 2016
Took my Miata in for its 75K miles tuneup and was completely satisfied with all their services, from the early morning check in, courtesy shuttle, follow up call with inspection recommendation to the pick up shuttle. Everyone I met was courteous, friendly and professional. I was totally surprised ...when the pickup shuttle driver met me at my place of employment, came out of his car and opened the car door for me. Made me feel so special & important! Plus the Starbuck morning was a super plus! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rick & Barb 28 Jan 2016
Emailed the Dealer and spoke with Miles the owner. Told Miles my wife wanted a Soul Red Mazda 6 Grand Touring edition with Parchment interior. Mile turned me over to Thomas the GM and he ordered the car. It took a few weeks to get from the port, but is was worth the wait. When we went to pick... up the car it was ready (detailed) and sitting under a covered parking area. Miles and Thomas came out to see us while Katrina was giving my wife an overview of how to use all the special features. We were also, introduced to Joey R the finance manager who took care of all our needs. Since everything had been negotiated prior to visiting the dealership we were in and out in about an hour. Of course we got the full tour of the dealership and was introduced to the service department personnel, Fredy and Julie. Miles the owner runs a first class auto dealership and his leadership is demonstrated by the first class people he hires. Great people and great price make for a great experience. Thank you all at Capo Mazda, Rick & Barb Mazda 6 Grand Touring Edition Soul Red Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimia Minafar 26 Jan 2016
After having such a horrible experience with the Browning Mazda Dealership, I reached out to other Mazda dealerships in the area. Capistrano Mazda came back with the best offer on the Mazda 6 Touring. Katrina Brown was the sales associate who so patiently e-mailed me for a couple days as we discusse...d the deal and actually honored it when I came in to do the paperwork. She made this whole experience so wonderful and if I could give 10 stars to this dealership, I would. After the paperwork was done and we were ready to go, the head of the service department, Fredy Campos, came over and introduced himself and explained everything I needed to know before driving away with my new Mazda 6. I am more than satisfied with my new car and especially the dealership I got it from! THANK YOU CAPO MAZDA & KATRINA BROWN!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawn35 25 Jan 2016
I used Capistrono Mazda for several of my cars for routine servicing and am very impressed with the genuine appreciation for my business. Everyone is so helpful, nice and friendly. My cars were ready in the expected time (actually earlier). My cars were returned nicely washed and vacuumed inside!... The service was explained clearly. There were no surprises on cost and discussed prior to any work being done. It was a great experience. I will definitely continue to have my cars serviced there! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgill003 21 Jan 2016
Katrina and fellow staff members were all so caring, prompt, and honest. I had my dog with me and they were all very sweet and loving and even accommodated him on the test drive! Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ogden 19 Jan 2016
New to the area and brought my Miata to Capistrano Mazda for 30,000 mile service. Service manager Freddy took care of everything. In & out within 2 hours, including a driver taking me home and picking me up after service. Car was cleaned & washed inside and out and the bill was very reasonable and ...as promised. These guys are great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
springbreak97 18 Jan 2016
I come here for all of my Mazda service and would never go anywhere else! Everyone here is friendly and courteous, work is always first rate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Extremely Satisfied 15 Jan 2016
I bought my first Mazda in 2008 and have been bringing it to Fredy ever since. The service team is very knowledgeable and friendly. They have helped keep my Mazda 6 maintained and running great for the past 8 years. I plan on purchasing a new Mazda in the near future and continuing to bring it to Fr...edy for service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
laurelowen 14 Jan 2016
I get three different brands of cars serviced and I have to say this is by far the best customer service of any place I've been. Found it by chance and so happy I did. It is easy to make an appointment online or by phone and the service is exceptional. They get you in and out quickly, have a ...comfortable waiting area with refreshments and are friendly and extremely professional. Best service I have ever had. Makes you happy you bought your car and definitely makes you want to keep doing business with them. A real pleasure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LAW 13 Jan 2016
I work with Fredy Campos for service needs on our family's 3 Mazdas. We very much appreciate Fredy's professionalism and the timeliness and quality of the service technicians.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.