How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capistrano Mazda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

924 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
895
4 star
29
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Brought by 2008 Mazda3 in for it's 60k service and knew I probably needed tires as well. They helped me with a sale price for the tires and completed the service quickly. I'll be back, no more "discount" oil changes
Nick
2020-03-23
Awesome service department everyone was so friendly and professional. The dealership is absolutely beautiful inside and out. The advisors have a great attitude and they make you feel like you're at home.
FREDMACH555
2020-03-21
I felt that having women at the intake desk was brilliant. Good job Capo Mazda! Jerry in sales was helpful he clearly understood that I may be interested in another Mazda and what I would be will to consider and that when and if that scenario was to come up he would contact me, but not to bug with a flood of calls texts and emails until that time. Thank you
frenchs35
2020-03-19
This dealership is fantastic! The people who work there are the best. They go above and beyond to satisfy your needs. We have purchased 3 Mazda, and our a Mazda family. Thanks again for your expertise and service! Sincerely Michael Black
MICHAELGLENBLACK
2020-03-17
The dealership was clean and everybody was very helpful. I would recommend Foruz to any one I know. I love the car and they were very helpful.
kara4
2020-03-16
Brought my car in for 10,000 mile service. They discovered a nail in one tire. I would have suggested to fix it for free (turker does, and i didnt buy the car there) It would have created much more positive advertising for the small amount it would have cost you. I'll have to make a special trip to Tucker this week.
dgleck
2020-03-16
Excellent customer service and actual care . The staff really make efforts to insure a wonderful experience. Well done . I want to acknowledge...Cyrena at service and Jerry at sales. Thank you .
executivedental
2020-03-16
SMILES for MILES are plastered from ear to ear on my face! This has not just been an EPIC car buying experience, but one of the most glorious memories I’ll have in my lifetime! I bought my first 1999 Miata, Xena Warrior Princess, twenty-two years ago from my local dealership here in San Diego. She’s been an amazing daily driver since then! However, this past year, she’d finally started showing signs that she was ready for retirement as my primary vehicle. When I found out that the online rum... More
sdalida
2020-03-15
Great and timely updates along the whole process. The inspection review video was very helpful as was the over-all communication! Cyrena and Edward were very professional!
SCOTTDUKE1
2020-03-12
This is an absolutely gorgeous showroom! The staff is all top-notch. I worked with Forouz and loved everything about her. She is so kind, patient and knowledgeable. She is a definite asset to the dealership and I would recommend her to anyone!
jrmoatz
2020-03-12