Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Just added a **THIRD** Mazda bought from my AMAZING superstar sales gal Forouz!! Again, a flawless purchase… I ordered this new ‘24 Miata from the factory. Forouz is very passionate about Mazdas and a great ambassador for Capistrano Mazda. She kept me very up-to-date on my build-to-order and then its shipping status. She made sure that my delivery and transaction paperwork were enjoyable, efficient, uncomplicated, and per my stated needs. Forouz gives all of her customers a very high level of personal attention, and she is well-supported by her management team at this family-run dealership. I live an hour away from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

omg my experience with rick off the chart! he was really good to me and a geniune, one of kind salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

This is my **second** new Mazda purchase from Forouz at this excellent family-owned dealer. These recent two transactions have been the easiest and most most hassle-free of the dozens of new cars that I’ve bought in my lifetime. Forouz is a delight to work with, adept at making super deals without haggles, and she made every step of my transactions a breeze. I can’t say enough good things about Forouz and Capistrano Mazda. They’re an hour away from me, but well worth the drive for such a great experience. BTW, everyone in sales, finance, and service was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Just like review I wrote about this dealership's counterpart at Capistrano VW, Capistrano Mazda with their management, sales, and service team has always been great to work with. Even during the shortages and price adjustements during the pandamic era, this Mazda and VW dealership never sold a single car above MSRP. That

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

No hazzle, no market adjustments, No Salesmen! Just honest, professional service in purchasing a new Mazda. If you like their product don't go anywhere else. Ask for Bennett Deming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Friendly, no pressure sales. Everyone is nice and welcoming! Made us feel like we deserve a new car. Cars are excellent quality and beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Dear reader... I don't typically spend time sharing my thoughts with folks, nor do I ever provide reviews. This time, I think you all should be aware of how Mazda (San Juan Capistrano, CA.) positively addressed an issue I had with my 2021 Mazda CX-5. During this fix, they needed to keep my car for a few days to assure how to fix the performance issue I had. They spent no time listening and then offered me a loaner vehicle until they corrected the issue. It's not just the high-quality product that impresses me, it's how they handled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great purchasing experience at Capo Mazda! We worked with Bennett Deming and could not of asked for a better sales associate. Low pressure and did not have to pay all of the mark ups that other dealers are currently adding. I highly recommend this dealership if shopping for a Mazda you won't find a better place. Thanks Bennett!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Capo Mazda was a great place to buy a car! Excellent service from Bennett Deming -- he was super informative, honest, and easy to work with. The overall process was the easiest car buying process I've ever been through. They really want to build a long term relationship and they were straightforward with MSRP pricing and didn't try and charge markup like most other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

First time service at Mazda Capo - Michael Kourie made it a seamless and straight forward process, with quick pricing information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Bennet Deming sold us the car of our dreams. We had been doing a lot of shopping around but Bennett was the only salesman to make us feel comfortable and not rushed at all. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for our very first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Everybody is great at Capistrano Mazda! I am completely satisfied with how friendly and professional the entire staff is at Capo Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great service! Very courteous. Easy to work with. Great financing. Will recommend to potential car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Capo Mazda and Otto Cedeno made for an wonderful purchase experience. Otto is knowledgeable and very friendly, you don’t feel like you’re being sold to working with Otto and that’s something I really appreciate. He helped us on the price of the vehicle which was already listed as an Autotrader “great price” and was very attentive to all our requests and minor details to be addressed on this used CX-5. Mazda does try and sell you the bogus star guard nav monitoring system which I don’t like much, but since he helped us in other areas, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

What a beautiful experience of MX-5 buying experience with Mr. Bennett and Mr. John at Finance! Bennett treated me just like a friend or family looking for the best car with open and honest communication. We're tired of rush-rush buying a car NOW at other dealers with $3,000 market adjustment in this supply chain crisis, and we just stopped by Capistrano Mazda to test ride MX-5 for the first time. A few hours later..... We were so happy to buy THE MOST RELIABLE SUV at THE BEST DEALER in OC 🙂 Thank you very much for great experience, Mr. Bennett and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

A wonderful experience. Honest , caring , professional , responsive and in one word , totally different experience. In this market , I was getting disappointed to find a car with no mark up, but really grateful to find Mazda and Capistrano Mazda and more importantly , Rick Katz and Tom Deering . Rick and Tom, Love you and thank you for helping me make a wonderful surprise for my wife. As you said, Happy Wife , Happy Life. I with your wives an un limited happiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Friendly, professional and honest. Would recommend to anyone. Forouz is wonderful salesperson to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Capistrano Mazda is certainly a five-star dealership. Everyone is kind and warm, treat you with respect and certainly care about your specific needs, without trying to upsell you. Special kudos for my saleswoman, Forouz Mohisefat, who was amazing, punctual, and respectful of my choices and allowed my wife and I to talk things through carefully, no pressure. I really had an awesome shopping experience with her and the whole dealership, not to mention I absolutely love my new Mazda 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The service was great! Diego assisted me through the whole process and he was amazing! He went through every feature of the Beautiful Mazda CX-5 that I’m leasing down to every single control in the vehicle. Great customer service and I highly recommend! I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent experience working with Diego. Honest, helpful, and very competitive with their pricing. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Sent video of actual inspection of my vehicle. That was a first. Loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

No hassles. Fair pricing and quick to get me out the door. Worth the drive if your not super close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Bennet was so helpful, and had an amazing personality. Loved how he took the time to show my mother In law everything about the car. She loves her new cx-5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Nothing but positive things to say about this dealership. Thanks for always taking care of me! So glad to have Rick and Cyrena as my go-tos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Bennett Deming was the reason for our 5-Star rating. Ask for him for an exceptional service. The cars are great quality and great value - and the service by Bennett was white glove. He was very thorough and made us feel very important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Capo Mazda’s does all my service on my CR5. My service advisor Cyrena is awesome. So easy to make an appointment or I just text her to ask a question. She responds quickly and answers my questions. When I pull up she is right out the door ready to check me in. Even though I don’t see the service person I have never had any problems with their work. Best part it’s easy and no hassles !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I had a very good experience purchasing my 2021 Mazda cx30 at Capistrano Mazda. My sales consultant Bennett Deming was very knowledgeable and helpful. All of the staff were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The salesman at Capistrano Mazda went above and beyond to get me to deal that I want he also has been great with follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at Capistrano Mazda. Bennett Beming assisted me with my purchase and he was most kind and patient. I was looking for a 2 nd vehicle i had specific needs that would suit my fur babies but desired a fun ride too. I went back to purchase one vehicle changed my mind and ended up with the perfect car for my situation and i am thrilled with my choice. I owe it to Bennett he listened and he cared. He treated me like family and made sure i left happy. The way he talked about Capistrano Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The team at Capistrano Mazda is so friendly and made the process easy. I will definitely go back and refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I appreciate that they sent me a live video of my technical check to validate what they were doing, especially as a woman who has been taken advantage of by automotive people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The staff was authentic and approachable. Whitney was knowledge and made the experience a great experience for my daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

A rare honest dealership with very pleasant employees. Got 2 vehicles from them already. Will definitely go back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Leasing was easy with friendly and knowledgeable staff. My first service visit was easy and quick. The waiting area was large and very clean. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bennett and the whole team were so kind, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Worth driving 75 miles from LA for such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle from Capo Mazda was a great experience. Bennett is an asset to the dealership and the whole staff was beyond pleasant and I highly recommend this dealership. From Long Beach to San Juan Capistrano and I'd do it all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I had purchased two previous Mazdas in the past 2 years from Moe and his team. Not only the quality of the cars are great but the service and ease of sale transaction had us back there for a replacement of one of the cars. I wanted a particular trim and color for the CX-9 and Moe worked tirelessly to find me the right spec especially with the shortages of cars around the nation. The sale was done easy and painlessly. Dropped the car on Sunday and picked up the replacement for the wife. Couldn't be more happier with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My experience was great! The salesperson understood what was most important to me in a car and knew where my price point was. He was able to align my needs with the right car for the right price! I’m extremely happy with my decision and the professionalism of the Capo Mazda personnel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I had a fantastic experience buying a new 2021 Mazda 3 Hatchback with Otto Cedeno at Capistrano Mazda. Otto was such a kind person to work with. He was the exact opposite of the pushy car salesman stereotype and it truly felt like he had my best interests in mind while going through the car purchase process. I would buy from him again in the future without question. Overall, I fully recommend you go see Otto at Capistrano Mazda if you are looking into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was not a person who would go to dealerships for standard service work like oil changes but this dealership has changed my mind. I seem to always get Alex as my service rep whenever I come into the dealership and I feel very fortunate for it. I am always treated with top of the line service, the facility is immaculate and welcoming. I was even able to get some time to work with the AM Cyrena. I had some special request and wanted to access some of the vehicles on site to check them out, everyone I spoke to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The staff was fast efficient and very friendly. They were also very thoroughly and informative in explaining I would need new tires soon. I explained it was a Lease and informed them to contact me later with the best price for tires considering it’s. Lease vehicle and I have a little over a year left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Otto made our purchase easy and effortless. He was very helpful in suggesting options we had with our trade in, too. Great customer service. This is our second purchase from Capistrano Mazda and we would be happy to return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Otto was really fantastic in helping me buy my car. He stayed in touch with me and answered my questions in a timely manner. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Drove over an hour to meet Rick for a test drive. Absolutely worth it! I couldn’t be happier with the service! The entire team was welcoming, personable and helpful. The environment was comfortable and relaxing. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I wasn't looking forward to the car buying experience, but our sales person, Otto Cedena made it all happen beautifully. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Kudos to Capo Mazda and to Otto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Was very satisfied with dealer and service department and how quickly it was performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I just had an exceptional sales experience from Otto Cedeno a new Miata today. Polite, professional, and most importantly honest: all adjectives which you’d want to describe your auto sales person. Called them up, Otto told me he would send me a quote after he advocated on my behalf to the sales manager. Very fair pricing considering the car shortage we are now experiencing. Otto is a great guy that follows through on his promises. He knows the importance of building relationships, naturally he is from outside the car industry, ha ha. Great guy at a great dealer. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had the most enjoyable car buying experience at Capistrano Mazda. My sales representative, Marcin, was knowledgeable, straightforward and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great dealership, everyone was very helpful without using any pressure at all. Our salesperson was Diego, who made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable, as did everyone who helped us through the whole process of buying a wonderful Mazda CX-5. Would highly recommend Capistrano Mazda to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This dealership was nothing but respectful, polite, and never pushy. I would 10/10 recommend them to anyone looking for a new Mazda or VW. Bennett Deming did an awesome job guiding me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

As a first time Mazda CX 5 car buyer, we had a great experience with Rick. He made the entire process seamless and was very pleasant to talk to. He was willing to work with us for what we were looking for and made the entire experience much less stressful. We came in on a Friday afternoon to close out the sale, Rick went above and beyond taking the time to explain all the features of the car even past the operating hours (we were there until 9pm when they close at 8pm). Overall, great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great Experience. I was helping my daughter purchase a SUV, a 2020 Mazda CX-5 Touring....Fantastic help from Otto, guiding, but not pushing the process, with No stress, and she got exactly what she was looking for...Extremely Happy with the Purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We had the best experience with Forouz and AJ in the financial department. We live over an hour away and were able to work out the deal online before driving in. Once there, the customer service we received was beyond exceptional! They made us feel like family. We love our new CX5 GT and we’re so happy we found this dealership as we had been looking for a while and weren’t happy with the deals we were offered. Definitely ask for Forouz. She made the entire experience simple and it was a pleasure working with her. You won’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bought a new Mazda 6 as a first time car buyer, and would definitely recommend. Rick went above and beyond, and what I expected to be a stressful purchase instead was painless and smooth. I was already a fan of Mazda, but even happier to be a Mazda driver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Easy experience with leasing my 2021 CX9. All negotiations done via email over 2 days. Was lucky enough to get the exact trim and color I wanted. Walked into dealership 2 days after negotiating final price, signed papers and drove away with the car. Simple. Jerry and Diego at the dealership were stellar in helping me and making the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Place is top notch. Customer service is great. You feel welcome as you step in. Amongst my long experience buying/leasing cars in several countries, Rick Katz was the best ever ! So caring, patient, friendly, not pushy at all, knowledgeable. He came back for 3 hours although he was off that day, took all the time to go through my son’s new car, and it was almost 9pm (office closed at 8pm). Very much appreciated. I wish all car dealers and salesperson could be like him. Great asset to Mazda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The buying experience was excellent. Whitney was a charm. The financing process was straight forward and easy to understand. The staff was very accommodating. There was no pressure for upsell. Everything was presented to me, Available services, extended warranty, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 and are extremely happy with the service. Rick Katz was excellent with his service, and very knowledgable. I also did not feel pressured at all while at the dealership and felt at ease while exploring my options. AJ in the finance department was also very helpful and helped us explore different loan options in a matter of minutes. Overall, we are very happy with our experience and would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Capistrano Mazda is the best! I’ve been with this dealer for over 5 years now leased 2 cars and now on my 3rd. Professional staffs and smooth transaction as always. Otto even went over and beyond assisting me with the upgrade of my CX-5, he stayed past beyond his working hours to assist and set up the app with me. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I had the best experience at Capistrano Mazda thanks to Whitney Bowens. She was friendly, easy to work with, no pressure, and provided great customer service from my first phone call until we drove away in our new car. She found us the right color, the best deal (No other dealer could beat it), and processed everything quickly. Seriously, I have bought several cars from dealers and have spent hours with the process. No lie, I think that I was out the door in 30 minutes. AJ Jamshidi was the finance manager that processed everything. He was very professional, quick and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Overall it was a great experience. Otto from the sales department was the deciding factor in buying from this dealership. He was quick to respond and willing to help out in anything I needed. If customer service stays the same or better, this will be my dealership for future Mazda purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Capistrano Mazda is a first-rate, classy, no-pressure dealership. My beautiful new car was ready when I arrived. The purchase process was painless. Super place to buy a car. Rick picked me up at the airport, brought me to the dealership and took great care of me, making sure that all my questions were answered and that I was totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Such a great experience working with Whitney. She was very professional, kind, and understanding to my needs. Overall great experience. I will be referring all my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Ben went above and beyond to answer our questions and explain various aspects of the cars we were thinking about buying. Once we made our decision, he made sure our purchase experience was a positive one by patiently going over every aspect of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Just amazing and so rewarding ... even after the sale, Otto Cedeno and Capo Mazda continue to be mindful, friendly, and attentive. You just know you'll be taken care of, which is a rare commodity. Very pleased with the turbo sedan and can't wait to return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Yesterday we bought a CX-5 from Rick and we could not be more pleased. Rick patiently walked us through all of the cars we wanted to look at. His honest and no-pressure approach made for an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Rick and Capo Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service Otto Cedeno helped us and he did and incredible job in making sure we had a great experience buying a car at Capistrano Mazda. Tom the manager there made sure that we where taken care off quickly and effectively. Great experience I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I just bought a Mazda CX 5 from Rick at Capo Mazda. Couldn’t have asked for an easier or more honest car buying experience! Shout to to Paul + Forouz for keeping everything seamless across all departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This is the third time we have bought a car with Whitney. She is very knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly. Every step of the car buying process is always seamless and all of my needs are always met, we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Marcin and probably not my last. He’s amazing to work with. Marcin always takes care of us and is quick to respond and provides honest answers. This time around he really hit it out of the park and came through for us when we came in at the last minute. Really appreciate all the hard work he put in to make a deal happen. Moe is great as well. Car guy and Motorsport enthusiast. Thanks to the team there at Capo Mazda -Kristine & David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Exceptional salesman and team provided great customer service. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted in the color I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Rick was very friendly he answered all of my questions and got me a really good deal he also went through all of the details on my car and told me that if I ever had any questions to give them a call no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Provided a great service even without an appointment. Responded immediately if I ever had any questions. I would recommend this dealership for its amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I had the best experience leasing my CX5 from this store. Rick Katz was the sales person who helped me and he was so helpful and great to deal with. The managers Tom Deering and Moe Afzal gave me a amazing deal. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Had another great experience with the Capo family. Otto was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone. Very honest dealership honoring prices as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The whole car buying experience was excellent. Whitney was professional and helpful and didn’t waste my time. I tested two cars. The price I paid was fair and didn’t take too long to agree. The car was ready for me as soon as I showed up ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My husband and I leased our new red Miata from Capistrano Mazda and had a great experience. Our lease consultant, Rick Katz, and was helpful, informative and added some light humor to keep us smiling. He showed us everything about the car and patiently answered our many questions sometimes twice. It was a stress free transaction and we thank Rick and the friendly staff at Capistrano Mazda for all their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Was a good time. Bennett was very nice and informative about the car and explained everything very thoroughly. All around a good experience and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Rick was very knowledgeable of my price point and I got a great deal on my 2020 Mazda CX-30! It was my first time buying a car on my own and he made sure to explain all the fines/fees clearly. The dealership and experience were very COVID friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Rick was very helpful and made the experience smooth and enjoyable. His knowledge of the vehicles and causal personality made leasing this car a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Rick made the entire experience of leasing my new car a real dream! He was so nice and made the entire process really simple and easy - thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent Service, I appreciated the details provided by the service tech video on findings - it was the clearest and best summary I have ever received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

All staff and management are professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The facility is great and they believe and practice excellent customer service both the sales team and service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had an easy and really great service experience. My service advisor, Hugo Diaz, was very efficient and professionally friendly. He took notes of the issues that I asked to be checked and arranged a loaner car. My car was finished quicker than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Thank you so much for being so quick and efficient. Serviced my car and solved issues found Cyrena knocked it out of the park again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Salesman Diego was Awesome, he was polite, accommodating and put up with my craziness. AJ Finance manager is wonderful too and was more than willing to work with me. I would totally recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Ever since I purchased my car in 2019, the service from Capo Mazda has been consistently great! Cyrena is always so kind and friendly, the appointments are so easy to make online, really couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Cyrena was amazing! I blew a tire on the freeway and almost crashed my car. She took care of me when I was frazzled. She was caring, attentive, and helped me in a scary situation. She was professional, knowledgeable, and so easy going. I live in Los Angeles, but I will certainly come back down here to get my service moving forward. Mazda is lucky to have her on board! Thank you so much!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Cyrena is the best!! I live the care I receive for my Mazda. Was able to get a loaner, which was a turbo... my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thanks Capistrano Mazda I have good experience with the employees of the service the consultant very friendly I’m very happy thanks Hugo Diaz and Capistrano Mazda 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Hugo was very helpful, patient, and attentive during my Service for an oil change on my vehicle. Easy in and easy, fast out after service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Always, always such very good service & fast. Especially from Cyrena. It’s easy to get an appointment and they are quick to greet you. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Car buying experience made easy. Jerry was a real pleasure to work with and we look forward to buying a car from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great service experience here! Cyrena was on top of everything. Very friendly and professional. She also gave me timely updates regarding my service status. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Friendly, organized service that made finding the car that I leased easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful and answered well the questions that I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The sales rep made special videotape of the vehicle highlighting exterior, interior configuration and other added options before I made the 120 miles drive to the dealership. The staff were professional and friendly and worked hard to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This dealership is easy to work with and takes the time to help you doing the car you are looking for. I have bought multiple cars here over the years and will continue to go back because of their customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review